Reading FC Fixtures 2019/2020

2019/2020 Match Reports

DATE OPPOSITION COMPETITION SCORE REPORT ATT POS SCORERS
03 August 2019 Sheff Wed (HOME) Championship L: 1-3 Report... 16319 24 Y Meite
10 August 2019 Hull (Away) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 10673 22 L Joao
13 August 2019 Wycombe (Away) League Cup D: 1-1 Report... 4802 - G Puscas
Sun 18 August Cardiff City Championship H
Wed 21 August West Bromwich Albion Championship A
Sat 24 August Huddersfield Town Championship A
Sat 31 August Charlton Athletic Championship H
Sat 14 September Middlesbrough Championship A
Sat 21 September Blackburn Rovers Championship H
Sat 28 September Swansea City Championship A
Tue 1 October Fulham Championship H
Sat 5 October Bristol City Championship A
Sat 19 October Preston North End Championship H
Tue 22 October Queens Park Rangers Championship A
Sat 26 October Nottingham Forest Championship A
Sat 2 November Millwall Championship H
Sat 9 November Luton Town Championship H
Sat 23 November Brentford Championship A
Tue 26 November Leeds United Championship H
Sat 30 November Wigan Athletic Championship A
Sat 7 December Birmingham City Championship H
Wed 11 December Barnsley Championship A
Sat 14 December Stoke City Championship A
Sat 21 December Derby County Championship H
Thu 26 December Queens Park Rangers Championship H
Sun 29 December Preston North End Championship A
Wed 1 January Fulham Championship A
Sat 11 January Nottingham Forest Championship H
Sat 18 January Millwall Championship A
Sat 25 January Bristol City Championship H
Sat 1 February Cardiff City Championship A
Sat 8 February Hull City Championship H
Wed 12 February West Bromwich Albion Championship H
Sat 15 February Sheffield Wednesday Championship A
Sat 22 February Leeds United Championship A
Wed 26 February Wigan Athletic Championship H
Sat 29 February Barnsley Championship H
Sat 7 March Birmingham City Championship A
Sat 14 March Stoke City Championship H
Tue 17 March Derby County Championship A
Sat 21 March Brentford Championship H
Sat 4 April Luton Town Championship A
Fri 10 April Huddersfield Town Championship H
Mon 13 April Charlton Athletic Championship A
Sat 18 April Middlesbrough Championship H
Sat 25 April Blackburn Rovers Championship A
Sat 2 May Swansea City Championship H