Reading FC Fixtures 2019/2020

2019/2020 Match Reports

DATE OPPOSITION COMPETITION SCORE REPORT ATT POS SCORERS
03 August 2019 Sheff Wed (HOME) Championship L: 1-3 Report... 16319 24 Y Meite
10 August 2019 Hull (Away) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 10673 22 L Joao
13 August 2019 Wycombe (Away) League Cup D: 1-1 Report... 4802 - G Puscas
18 August 2019 Cardiff (HOME) Championship W: 3-0 Report... 14252 17 G Puscas, G Puscas, J Swift
21 August 2019 West Brom (Away) Championship D: 1-1 Report... 21803 15 O Ejaria
24 August 2019 Huddersfield (Away) Championship W: 2-0 Report... 21847 11 O Ejaria, M Morrison
27 August 2019 Plymouth (Away) League Cup W: 4-2 Report... 8365 - J Barrett, J Barrett, Y Meite, Y Meite
31 August 2019 Charlton (HOME) Championship L: 0-2 Report... 16906 16
14 September 2019 Middlesbro (Away) Championship L: 0-1 Report... 19414 17
21 September 2019 Blackburn (HOME) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 16906 20 J Swift
25 September 2019 Wolves (Away) League Cup D: 1-1 Report... 20702 - L Boye
28 September 2019 Swansea (Away) Championship D: 1-1 Report... 16036 20 A Yiadom
01 October 2019 Fulham (HOME) Championship L: 1-4 Report... 13809 21 Y Meite
05 October 2019 Bristol C (Away) Championship L: 0-1 Report... 21419 22
19 October 2019 Preston (HOME) Championship W: 1-0 Report... 14135 19 M Miazga
22 October 2019 QPR (Away) Championship D: 2-2 Report... 12330 20 G Puscas, S Baldock
02 November 2019 Millwall (HOME) Championship W: 2-1 Report... 14485 19 J Obita, S Baldock
09 November 2019 Luton (HOME) Championship W: 3-0 Report... 15251 17 M Morrison, O Ejaria, G McCleary
23 November 2019 Brentford (Away) Championship L: 0-1 Report... 11892 18
26 November 2019 Leeds (HOME) Championship L: 0-1 Report... 16918 18
30 November 2019 Wigan (Away) Championship W: 3-1 Report... 8965 18 G Puscas, G Puscas, G Puscas
07 December 2019 Birmingham (HOME) Championship L: 2-3 Report... 14103 18 Y Meite, L Joao
Sat 23 November Brentford Championship A
Tue 26 November Leeds United Championship H
Sat 30 November Wigan Athletic Championship A
Sat 7 December Birmingham City Championship H
Wed 11 December Barnsley Championship A
Sat 14 December Stoke City Championship A
Sat 21 December Derby County Championship H
Thu 26 December Queens Park Rangers Championship H
Sun 29 December Preston North End Championship A
Wed 1 January Fulham Championship A
Sat 11 January Nottingham Forest Championship H
Sat 18 January Millwall Championship A
Sat 25 January Bristol City Championship H
Sat 1 February Cardiff City Championship A
Sat 8 February Hull City Championship H
Wed 12 February West Bromwich Albion Championship H
Sat 15 February Sheffield Wednesday Championship A
Sat 22 February Leeds United Championship A
Wed 26 February Wigan Athletic Championship H
Sat 29 February Barnsley Championship H
Sat 7 March Birmingham City Championship A
Sat 14 March Stoke City Championship H
Tue 17 March Derby County Championship A
Sat 21 March Brentford Championship H
Sat 4 April Luton Town Championship A
Fri 10 April Huddersfield Town Championship H
Mon 13 April Charlton Athletic Championship A
Sat 18 April Middlesbrough Championship H
Sat 25 April Blackburn Rovers Championship A
Sat 2 May Swansea City Championship H